If you have an Internet site, you most likely rely on the backup system that the hosting company employs as it is not likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content on your personal computer. The backup may save you in a number of situations like deleting some content material by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account considering that the Internet site could be restored to its previous state without difficulty. The only issue is that most companies keep only 1 copy of your info and when a new one is produced, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice a problem a couple of days after it has appeared, it could be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was designed to prevent this kind of a difficulty and it's a guarantee that you'll never lose any of your info. It allows you to select the content that has to be restored and the particular date when the backup was produced by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting
accounts which are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is created on a daily basis and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for any of the past seven days. Apart from the number of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other firms offer is the fact that you'll be able to browse all available backups through the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting CP. The only big difference from the standard folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, therefore if you would like to restore a single file or a whole folder, you only have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be all set. This feature shall save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend get in touch with our technical support and will give you the stability which you require as you will never lose any info anymore.